oldnomad.blogg.se

Buy ccleaner professional
Buy ccleaner professional









  1. Buy ccleaner professional license key#
  2. Buy ccleaner professional update#
  3. Buy ccleaner professional software#
  4. Buy ccleaner professional free#

I think Piriform's just trying to monetize their product by moving to a SaaS model, and that's going to burn existing customers. To be fair to Piriform, I don't think this was a malicious miscalculation. Regardless of how you or your moderators choose to spin this, you got some 'splainin to do. If you wanted to move to a SAAS model, then you could have at least given your PAYING customers some notice before you went after us without any lubrication.

Buy ccleaner professional license key#

Until you can explain to us how "no expiration" magically turned into a retro-active date from 3 years ago in just the last release cycle, AND also explain why you were obviously OK sending me my same download link and license key > 1 year after my original purchase, you are obviously guilty of a bait'n switch.Īdditionally, NOTHING in my PDF receipt from Cleverbridge (that I also still have) says anything at all about license expiration or subscription. Showing us newly-updated EULA's AFTER our purchase was made is completely invalid. When I made this purchase, this was NOT a subscription-based product, and you have no evidence to suggest it was.

Buy ccleaner professional update#

I also see that the license key request I asked for on 9/24/ 2017 shows that my key had expired, and the download link disappeared as well, indicating that you made this change to my account sometime in late 2017 without any notice to me whatsoever - and yet my products still continued to update normally. Today, when I request my license key, I get a similar page, only now that dash has been magically replaced with the date "". Also, I have a different license key request e-mail from Piriform dated (well after your so-called "1 year of support" that shows the exact same thing - no expiration date with a valid download link. Under "Expiration", I have a single dash "-", as in NO EXPIRATION. I kept the mail you sent me when I made my ONE TIME purchase, and it clearly shows the product name, customer name, license key, expiration, and my download link. This is DEFINITELY bait'n'switch, Piriform! You lot could learn a thing or two from Malwarebytes about customer support. Piriform has clearly changed the terms of the licence recently and rather than haggle about it, I will simply abandon what was once a great product. My current version is, however it will not update to the new version. Have installed CCleaner multiple times during OS rebuilds and never had an issue until now. Raxco's PerfectUpdater - indicates the expiry date on the invoice.)

Buy ccleaner professional software#

Subscription software purchased through cleverbridge - e.g. (Edit: these are the vendor's terms & conditions, sent from "cleverbridge / Piriform Commercial Ltd". I've got the original terms & conditions emailed to me upon purchase in January 2015 and they do not contain a section 5 like your link, nor do they mention a period of one year anywhere.

Buy ccleaner professional free#

This can be done by uninstalling the application and ensuring all files are deleted from CCleaner folder in Program Files, upon re-installing the application should now be the free version. Expiry notifications should only be recieved at application startup, if you wish to stop these you will need to convert your software back to the free version. In section 5 (Term and Termination of Service) it states that the term is for one year and that after which we will remove Priority Support and Automatic updates. Please see the following link for the End User License Agreement that was in place a the time of your purchase: If your question doesn't quite fit in any of the above, or is not receiving answers elsewhere, feel free to ask it here.Just to be clear we have never had a one off license. Linux Subreddits /r/linuxhardware /r/linux_devicesįor everything else, Google is your friend! Make sure to check there first! Hardware Sales /r/buildapcsales /r/BaPCSalesEurope Sell or Buy Used Hardware /r/hardwareswap /r/HardwareSwapUK /r/hardwareswapeu Programming Tips /r/learnprogramming or /r/programming General Computer Tips /r/TechnologyProTips Help with a Virus or Malware /r/24hoursupport, /r/techsupport. Technology Related: /r/technology or /r/computek.īuilding a Computer: /r/buildapc or /r/buildapcforme.īuying a Laptop /r/SuggestALaptop, /r/laptops, /r/GamingLaptops/, or /r/LaptopDeals.īrand Specific Subreddits /r/AcerAspireLaptops/,

buy ccleaner professional buy ccleaner professional

Because the topic is so broad, please consider one of these subreddits to get better answers to your questions: This subreddit is for general discussion of computers.

buy ccleaner professional

Subreddit Rules Posting Guide Please read both before posting!











Buy ccleaner professional