oldnomad.blogg.se

My at and t
My at and t






my at and t
  1. #My at and t for free
  2. #My at and t upgrade

They said it wasnt a true ATT link and they dont give free phones. I explained everything and let them see the link. I called them and asked what the heck? I talked to 3 people + Manager and they said that phone is new and costs $100s your on a three year contract. Within a week the one he sold me showed up and started charging me monthly fees. Within a month, surprisingly my Free, unlocked Iphone showed up.

#My at and t upgrade

So I hit Enter on the site for the Free Iphone to Iphone replacement and didn't choose to upgrade my current flip phone because he was selling me one for a small fee. I told him Ok, for about $30 I would take it over the flip phone. He said he could give me a free Iphone but had to charge me the activation fees. I gave him the link to check out and he was surprised. I told him I'm on the site now is there any way you can give me a second Iphone instead of a flip phone or do I have to replace a flip phone with a flip phone. So before doing so, I called them and talked to a rep. It wanted to replace my flip phone with a 4G high tech flip phone. I went to the link and it replaced my Iphone 5 with a IphoneSE.

#My at and t for free

I got an email in the summer saying we will replace your 3G for Free with similar phones, use this link / yet no one at ATT knows about it. I have three lines and had a 5G phone and two 3G phones. it's not legal for us to give you a free phone without at least charging you government fees" Even the managers agree to this. They say, "if your getting a free phone, we need to charge you activation fees, taxes, etc. It's strange most ATT employees know nothing about this Free phone replacement. I think I'll just stick with my current phone and sell the other for $20 lol. 1gb ram/32gb rom vs the 16gb ram/258gb rom I'm currently using. They send me the Calypso, after I looked it up, I was highly disappointed.

my at and t my at and t

Fast-forward to today, I just got the new phone that they sent me and it's a 100% downgrade from what I'm currently using. I'm thinking ok that's cool, this was the beginning of December. 2 days after that Convo, I get texts and an email saying they were gonna send me a new phone to be able to use my 5g. He told me that since the system is showing I have a 3g phone that my service would end if I didn't upgrade, I told him I was gonna upgrade in February to get the new Galaxy, he said ok that's great. The 3rd time they did this the tech told me that their computers are showing that I have a 3g phone, I told him I had a 5g phone that was released in 2020 and I steady have 4g service. Then the company kept putting a temporary block on my data. I have a ZTE Nubia Red Magic 5G, I steady have 4g service, had some problems with the service when I got AT&T but it worked itself out.








My at and t